top of page

ABOUT KIS CONSULTING

Established in 2007 KIS Consulting has built a strong reputation in the industry and community for their passion, product knowledge, and exceptional service.  KIS Consulting’s customer portfolio includes domestic and import products spanning several categories including wine, spirits, beer, cider, and refresh beverage. 

KIS Consulting believes in building brands and provides sales outsourcing as well as sales and marketing consulting.  KIS deals with all trade channels in British Columbia – BC Liquor Distribution Branch, Licensed Retail Stores & Chains and high volume on-premise accounts. 

KIS believes that many small businesses have more growth potential than they have resources to achieve it.  We fuel our clients’ successes by helping with the sales process.  We get it right, the first time.  Reach the next level of your growth potential by entrusting your sales execution with KIS Consulting.

consultation.

Services

Our Team

A team of passionate individuals, coming together to support the beverage industry. We love to team with small batch brands that are equally passionate about what they do, and bring these products to market. We work closely with stores, restaurants and all of our clients to ensure the success of all involved.

Get in touch with your local rep to discuss our portfolio, samples, or place an order.

Orders can also be placed by emailing orderdesk@kisconsulting.ca.

Lynette Faye

Agency Principal

Chain Accounts

604-329-9656

lynette@kisconsulting.ca

jennifer thomson

Account Manager

Fraser Valley

604-319-8842

jenn@kisconsulting.ca

dean
froese

Account Manager

Island

250-516-9772 island@kisconsulting.ca

jessica
payette

Trade Marketing

British Columbia

778-997-2944

marketing@kisconsulting.ca

Devyn Watts

Account Manager

Vancouver/North Shore/ Burnaby/Tri Cities

604-721-7293 devyn@kisconsulting.ca

gary
birch

Account Manager

On-Premise Lower Mainland

778-877-9111 gary@kisconsulting.ca

chad 
campbell

Account Manager

Okanagan

778-877-1315

okanagan@kisconsulting.ca

lorena 

pucay

Order Desk Manager

British Columbia

778-865-4080

orderdesk@kisconsulting.ca

Jill
syme

Account Manager

South GVRD

778-245-2740

jill@kisconsulting.ca

Alison Pasemko

Account Manager

Sea to Sky/Sunshine Coast

604-966-8633

alison@kisconsulting.ca

joao 
gaspar

Account Manager

BC North

250-267-2721

orders@foxbev.ca

bottom of page